電子產品回收和數據銷毀

通過選擇 R2 -2013, 電子管家和 ISO 14001-2009 認證供應商和下游, 我們保證對重要電子產品的處理和最終處置,以確保我們的地球受到保護

數據銷毀

您的數據將始終受到我們經過認證的跟踪和銷毀系統的保護. 我們專注於硬盤擦拭, 硬盤粉碎, 硬盤消磁和現場硬盤粉碎以始終保護您的數據.

電子回收

不要讓您的設備再次進入市場! 我們是世界上最大的公司和政府機構信任的供應商,當他們要絕對確定其設備被完全銷毀時.

資產追回

MicroAnt提供專注於安全性和便利性的全球ITAD服務. 我們將打包, 拾起, 運輸, 接收, 提供報告然後銷毀, 回收或再利用您過時的IT設備,以最大程度地降低成本並獲得最大回報.

ITAD報告

我們將提供詳細的報告, 打包, 清除, 後勤, 資料銷毀, 測試, 翻新和轉售. 報廢IT資產時的完整報告, 包括計算機, 伺服器, 手提電腦, 手機, 網絡設備, 等等.

關於
總覽

電子垃圾回收和處理芝加哥

環保回收, 以我們的名字永遠提供的便利和安全性來拆卸和切碎服務. 自IL垃圾填埋禁令頒布以來,我們一直在開展業務,擁有自己的設備, 碎紙機, 叉車, IT人員, 數據擦除站, 零售部門. 取件完成後,證書將通過電子郵件發送給公司!

遵守所有城市, 州和聯邦的要求,信任最值得信賴的回收品牌. 電腦回收, 筆記本電腦回收, 手機回收, 服務器回收, 使用 MicroAnt 監控回收和任何舊的和不需要的電子設備的回收是安全和方便的. 除了傳統的IT設備, 我們回收網絡設備, 電信設備, 電視機, 手機, 平板電腦,以及幾乎所有插入電源或帶電池的東西.

server-1235959_1920

我們使用qulaified和R2下游
經驗

我們使用行業知名的供應商和R2下游進行負責任的回收.

您如何回收電子產品?

收集, 處理, 細化

電子產品回收是指將物料作為原材料恢復到原始狀態. 任何需要回收的電子產品都要經過測試階段,以查看是否存在可以重複使用的組件. 任何不工作的項目都準備最終完善. 每個電子產品都有塑料, 銅, 金子, 金屬等等.

精煉後的一些用途:

智能家居

汽車

多媒體

數據銷毀
安全的

硬盤損壞

我們將確保所有數據都被銷毀. 您的公司信息銷毀是我們的首要任務. 我們將確保信息不會落入任何公司或個人手中. 信息將以政府設定的方式銷毀, 因此無需擔心任何洩漏. MicroAnt電子產品回收是HIPAA, 行為, 符合Gramm-Leach-Bliley法案.
我們提供所有取件的標準數據銷毀,包括擦拭驅動器. 所有無法擦拭的驅動器均已拆除貴金屬. Microant會根據潛在的驅動器使用更新的最新設備和程序. 該設備使用經過NIST測試有效且有效的設備或軟件,按照美國國防部標準5220.22m覆蓋驅動器的扇區。.
我們提供多種高級方法來銷毀硬盤驅動器和數據磁帶: 沖壓, 消磁, 拆解.

環保回收, 以我們的名字永遠提供的便利和安全性來拆卸和切碎服務. 自IL垃圾填埋禁令頒布以來,我們一直在開展業務,擁有自己的設備, 碎紙機, 叉車, IT人員, 數據擦除站, 零售部門. 取件完成後,證書將通過電子郵件發送給公司!

遵守所有城市, 州和聯邦的要求,信任最值得信賴的回收品牌. 電腦回收, 筆記本電腦回收, 手機回收, 服務器回收, 使用 MicroAnt 監控回收和任何舊的和不需要的電子設備的回收是安全和方便的. 除了傳統的IT設備, 我們回收網絡設備, 電信設備, 電視機, 手機, 平板電腦,以及幾乎所有插入電源或帶電池的東西.

博客

芝加哥回收博客

我的舊筆記本應該怎麼辦?

Don't know what to do with your old laptop? It's...

如何回收節日裝飾?

啊, 假期. 他們是如此神奇. 燈飾隨處可見, 頌歌, 和一般。.

回收汽車零部件安全

只要您有車,您總會發現自己擁有...

我怎樣才能回收我的手機?

如何回收手機....

如何回收電子及電腦安全地

如何安全且經濟地回收電子產品和計算機

Electronics Recycling & Data Destruction

By selecting R2 -2013, e-Steward and ISO 14001-2009 certified vendors and down streams, we assure handling and final disposal of VITAL electronics to assure that OUR earth is protected

 

Data Destruction

Your data will always be protected with our certified tracking and destruction system. We specialize in Hard Drive Wiping, Hard Drive Crushing, Hard Drive Degaussing and On-Site Hard Drive Shredding in order to always protect your data.

Electronics Recycling

Do not allow your equipment to ever end up on the market again! We are the provider the biggest companies and government agencies in the world trust when they want to make absolute certain their equipment is completely destroyed.

Asset Recovery

MicroAnt offers global ITAD services that are focused on security and convenience. We will package, pickup, transport, receive, provide reporting and then destroy, recycle or reuse your outdated IT Equipment in order to minimize your costs and maximize returns.

ITAD reporting

We will provide detailed reporting, packaging, removal, logistics, data destruction, testing, refurbishment and resale. Full reporting when retiring your end-of-life IT Assets, including Computers, Servers, Laptops, Cell Phones, Networking Equipment, etc.

ABOUT
OVERVIEW

E-Waste Recycling & Processing

Environmentally friendly recycling, dismantling and shredding services with the convenient and security that always comes with our name. We have been in business since before the IL Landfill Ban and have our own Equipment, Shredders, Forklifts, IT staff, Data Wiping stations, Retail division. Certificates are emailed to corporations after pick ups are complete!

Stay compliant with all city, state and federal requirements by trusting the most trusted brand in recycling. Computer recycling, laptop recycling, cell phone recycling, server recycling, monitor recycling and the recycling of any old and unwanted electronic equipment is secure and convenient with MicroAnt. In addition to traditional IT Equipment, we recycle network equipment, telecom equipment, televisions, mobile phones, tablets and just about anything that plugs in or takes a battery.

We use qulaified and R2 downstreams
EXPERIENCE

We use industry respected vendors and R2 downstreams to Recycle responsibly.

How do you recycle electronics?

Collect, Process, Refine

Electronics Recycling is about getting items to their original state as a raw material. Any electronic that needs to be recycled goes through a testing phase to see if there are components that can be reused. Any items that are not working are prepped to be ultimately refined. In every electronic there is Plastic, Copper, Gold, Metal and so much more.

Some uses after refining:

SMART HOME

AUTOMOTIVE

MULTIMEDIA

DATA DESTRUCTION
secure

Hard Drive Destruction

We will make sure all data is destroyed. Your companies information destruction is our top priority. We will make sure that the information does not fall into the hands of any company or individual. The information will be destroyed in a manner set by the government, so there is no need to worry of any leakage. MicroAnt Electronics Recycling is HIPAA, FACTA, Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act compliant.
We offer standard data destruction on all pick ups that consist of wiping the drives. Any drives that can't be wiped are dismantled for precious metals. Microant uses updated state of the art equipment and programs depending on the drives potential for reuse. The equipment overwrites the drives’ sectors according to the US Department of Defense standard 5220.22m using equipment or software that has been NIST tested as working and effective.
We offer a wide array of premium ways to destroy hard drives and data tapes: Punching, Degaussing, Dismantling.

Environmentally friendly recycling, dismantling and shredding services with the convenient and security that always comes with our name. We have been in business since before the IL Landfill Ban and have our own Equipment, Shredders, Forklifts, IT staff, Data Wiping stations, Retail division. Certificates are emailed to corporations after pick ups are complete!

Stay compliant with all city, state and federal requirements by trusting the most trusted brand in recycling. Computer recycling, laptop recycling, cell phone recycling, server recycling, monitor recycling and the recycling of any old and unwanted electronic equipment is secure and convenient with MicroAnt. In addition to traditional IT Equipment, we recycle network equipment, telecom equipment, televisions, mobile phones, tablets and just about anything that plugs in or takes a battery.

Blog

CHICAGO RECYCLING BLOG

Holiday decoration recycling

How to Recycle Holiday Decorations?

Ah, the holidays. They're so magical. Lights everywhere, carol singers, and the general...
Car Tire Recycling

Recycling Car Parts Safely

As long as you have a car you will always find yourself having...

How can I Recycle my Cell Phone?

How to Recycle a Cell Phone That...

How to Recycle Electronics and Computers Securely

How to recycle electronics and computers securely and affordable
Chicago E Stewards

Chicago as Steward of Electronic Recycling Efforts in Illinois

Chicago as Steward of Electronic Recycling Efforts in Illinois Chicago,...